Videos

Sun 14 Jul 2019

Footage of car hitting bike

premium_icon Footage of car hitting bike

Police released this footage of a vehicle hitting a cyclist on a bike on Takalvan St.

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Naidoc March - Bundaberg

premium_icon Naidoc March - Bundaberg

The Naidoc march across the Burnett Traffic Bridge and celebrations in Lions Park North Bundaberg.

Thu 11 Jul 2019

Why Australia should embrace pill testing

Why Australia should embrace pill...

Pill testing had it's first successful trial this year, yet Australia is still lagging behind many European countries in using this on a large scale. Here is why...

Wed 10 Jul 2019

David Attenborough testifies on the Great Barrier Reef

David Attenborough testifies on...

David Attenborough appeared before a UK parliamentary committee where he described seeing the impact of warming ocean water during a dive on the Great Barrier Reef.

Tue 9 Jul 2019

Seven bodies recovered in Himalayas

Seven bodies recovered in...

Seven bodies have been recovered from India's Nanda Devi mountain, which comes weeks after eight climbers including Sydney woman Ruth McCance went missing on the...

Mon 8 Jul 2019

Naidoc dancers

premium_icon Naidoc dancers

Bundaberg flag raising ceremony for Naidoc Week 2019

Sun 7 Jul 2019

Video captures Bargara blaze

premium_icon Video captures Bargara blaze

Nicole Vitler shot this footage of the fire after calling firefighters.

Fri 5 Jul 2019

Bargara Hotel fire

Bargara Hotel fire

Police discuss the investigation into the fire.

Tue 2 Jul 2019

Apple Tree Creek truck crash

premium_icon Apple Tree Creek truck crash

Bottles line the Bruce Highway at Apple Tree Creek.

Mon 1 Jul 2019

Man charged over cold case murder

Man charged over cold case...

Detectives investigating the 1976 murder of Rex Kable Keen in Brisbane have charged a 69-year-old Bundaberg man with his murder. Video: Queensland Police.

Older